Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Roswell Corners

5 rating

A friendly and overall great haircut and experience. So happy I found this place!

5 rating

Very friendly and listened to how I wanted my haircut and did a great job. Thank you.

5 rating

Great haircut and beard trim. Trimmed eyebrows, too. Nice shampoo. Was offered hot face towel, but declined. After towel dry, nice massage. All around great experience!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Scott S. | September 17, 2021 Google

" A friendly and overall great haircut and experience. So happy I found this place!"

5
Onan C. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Very friendly and listened to how I wanted my haircut and did a great job. Thank you."

5
Ira W. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and beard trim. Trimmed eyebrows, too. Nice shampoo. Was offered hot face towel, but "

5
Mark D. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Great service"

1
Carlos L. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Whatever you do do not get your haircut from Michelle. She disregarded everything I said before my "

1
Carlos L. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Whatever you do do not get your hair cut by Michelle. Asked her to cut half an inch off my top and "

5
Justin M. | May 10, 2021 Google

" Jewel is the best!!"

5
Gregory W. | May 6, 2021 Google

" I'm a fan of Sport Clips. I get a consistent great quality haircut and I love the massaging shampoo"

5
William B. | May 4, 2021 Google

" Great service!"

1
Ryan F. | March 5, 2021 Google

" mckinney did an atrocious job, very disappointed. i went from having obnoxiously long hair and bein"