Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Roswell Corners

5 rating

Great service

1 rating

Whatever you do do not get your haircut from Michelle. She disregarded everything I said before my haircut and gave me near a buzz cut. Terrible experience after I have never had a problem after coming to sports clips for 4 years. Worst haircut of my life.

1 rating

Whatever you do do not get your hair cut by Michelle. Asked her to cut half an inch off my top and she at least did an inch and a half. Terrible hair stylist. Did not work with me at all and started to blame it on me when she knew she messed up. Terrible worker

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

5
Mark D. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Great service"

1
Carlos L. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Whatever you do do not get your haircut from Michelle. She disregarded everything I said before my "

1
Carlos L. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Whatever you do do not get your hair cut by Michelle. Asked her to cut half an inch off my top and "

5
Justin M. | May 10, 2021 Google

" Jewel is the best!!"

5
Gregory W. | May 6, 2021 Google

" I'm a fan of Sport Clips. I get a consistent great quality haircut and I love the massaging shampoo"

5
William B. | May 4, 2021 Google

" Great service!"

1
Ryan F. | March 5, 2021 Google

" mckinney did an atrocious job, very disappointed. i went from having obnoxiously long hair and bein"

5
Alex W. | February 21, 2021 Google

" This may be the most precise and quick haircut I?ve ever had! Alexis was personable and professiona"

5
Brian F. | February 15, 2021 Google

" Still love the online scheduling as I can better anticipate wait times and see when my chosen styli"

1
Grayson H. | January 5, 2021 Google

" I had to wait for 20 minutes before somebody would tell me to sign in. 3 people got brought in befo"