Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Roswell Corners

5 rating

Jewel is an amazing hairstylist! I?m always pleased with my hair cut from her. She is very pleasant and the environment is clean and welcoming.

5 rating

Great service! Excellent social distancing procedures!

5 rating

Amber was very friendly and welcoming. The atmosphere was clean and safe to me. Also my son and I got great looking haircuts!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Kathryn C. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Jewel is an amazing hairstylist! I?m always pleased with my hair cut from her. She is very pleasant"

5
Chris L. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Great service! Excellent social distancing procedures!"

5
Jeff H. | May 18, 2020 Google

" Amber was very friendly and welcoming. The atmosphere was clean and safe to me. Also my son and I g"

5
Bryan S. | May 18, 2020 Google

" Online booking - great. Online time / reservation tracking - great. Most importantly, Mckinsey at t"

5
James M. | May 16, 2020 Google

" Always a great haircut for my son!"

5
Scott B. | May 13, 2020 Google

" Good"

1
Desiree K. | March 17, 2020 Google

"Omg they were so rude to my 22 year old son bc he didnt know what style he wanted. So rude. I was fu"

5
Caleb R. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Excellent experience today with Olivia! Pleasant conversation, thorough, and a great cut / MVP exper"

5
Chris J. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Jewel was very friendly and did a great job. Will be back for sure!"

5
Ibrahim F. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Heidi was very professional. It was my first time at this location. I definitely will be there next "