Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Roswell Corners

5 rating

Enjoy the online scheduling option and the ability to immediately see wait times in my area. Super convenient and great service!

5 rating

The service with Jewel was great - on time, very professional and extremely safe during this pandemic situation.

5 rating

Heidi was great. I liked that she asked me questions, like when I had last had a cut and how I brush my hair after a wash. She gave a great haircut had some good suggestions.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
B A. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Enjoy the online scheduling option and the ability to immediately see wait times in my area. Super "

5
silvija a. | October 22, 2020 Google

" The service with Jewel was great - on time, very professional and extremely safe during this pandem"

5
Eric W. | October 22, 2020 Google

" Heidi was great. I liked that she asked me questions, like when I had last had a cut and how I brus"

5
John H. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Great cut, friendly service"

5
Trent S. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Always nice folks"

5
James S. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Great I go there every month I have Amber cut my hair and Mackenzie they're both nice people to wor"

5
Brian H. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Great experience, great haircut, friendly environment. The staff was welcoming and very professiona"

5
Kathryn C. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Jewel is an amazing hairstylist! I?m always pleased with my hair cut from her. She is very pleasant"

5
Chris L. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Great service! Excellent social distancing procedures!"

5
Jeff H. | May 18, 2020 Google

" Amber was very friendly and welcoming. The atmosphere was clean and safe to me. Also my son and I g"