Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Roswell Corners

5 rating

Great service!

1 rating

mckinney did an atrocious job, very disappointed. i went from having obnoxiously long hair and being anxious for it to be cut to having obnoxiously short hair and being anxious for it to grow back.

5 rating

This may be the most precise and quick haircut I?ve ever had! Alexis was personable and professional ?

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
William B. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Great service!"

1
Ryan F. | March 5, 2021 Google

" mckinney did an atrocious job, very disappointed. i went from having obnoxiously long hair and bein"

5
Alex W. | February 21, 2021 Google

" This may be the most precise and quick haircut I?ve ever had! Alexis was personable and professiona"

5
Brian F. | February 15, 2021 Google

" Still love the online scheduling as I can better anticipate wait times and see when my chosen styli"

1
Grayson H. | January 5, 2021 Google

" I had to wait for 20 minutes before somebody would tell me to sign in. 3 people got brought in befo"

5
B A. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Enjoy the online scheduling option and the ability to immediately see wait times in my area. Super "

5
silvija a. | October 22, 2020 Google

" The service with Jewel was great - on time, very professional and extremely safe during this pandem"

5
Eric W. | October 22, 2020 Google

" Heidi was great. I liked that she asked me questions, like when I had last had a cut and how I brus"

5
John H. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Great cut, friendly service"

5
Trent S. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Always nice folks"